2019-2020 Transplant Hepatology Fellows

Philip B. Vutien, MD, MS

Email: pvutien@medicine.washington.edu

Feng Su, MD

Email: fsu@medicine.washington.edu


2019-2020 Advanced Endoscopy Fellows

Brandon Dickinson, MD

Email: bdickinson@medicine.washington.edu


2019-2020 Gastroenterology Fellows

Daniel W. Bushyhead, MD

Email: dbushyhead@medicine.washington.edu

Jeffrey D. Jacobs, MD

Email: jjacobs@medicine.washington.edu

Rebecca L. Kosowicz, MD

Email: rkosowicz@medicine.washington.edu

Yana Thaker, MD

Email: ythaker@medicine.washington.edu

Alina Wong, MD

Email: abwong@medicine.washington.edu

Anand C. Baxi, MD

Email: acbaxi@medicine.washington.edu

Rachel E. Feder, MD

Email: feder@medicine.washington.edu

Nicole J Kim, MD, MPH

Email: nkim8@medicine.washington.edu

Meredith M. Pearson, MD

Email: mmp9h@medicine.washington.edu

Brandon J. Teng, MD

Email: bteng@medicine.washington.edu

Oviea Akpotaire, MD

Email: oakpot@medicine.washington.edu

Erin R. Cleveland, MD

Email: ecleve@medicine.washington.edu

Lauren D. Feld, MD

Email: lfeld@medicine.washington.edu